Udal antolaketa

Antolaketa
Kargua Izen-abizenak Alderdi politikoa Posta e.
Alkatea Idoia Buruaga Barcena EH Bildu iburuaga@elorrio.eus
1. alkateordea María Herrero Arriolabengoa EH Bildu mherrero@elorrio.eus
2. alkateordea Jesús María Guridi Gangoitia EH Bildu jmguridi@elorrio.eus
Zinegotzia Daniel Palacios Sáenz EH Bildu dpalacios@elorrio.eus
Zinegotzia Julene Lazkano Zenitagoya EH Bildu jlazkano@elorrio.eus
Zinegotzia Alazne Mendizábal Santamaria EH Bildu amendizabal@elorrio.eus
Zinegotzia Joseba Mujika Sarasketa EAJ-PNV jmujika@elorrio.eus
Zinegotzia Ana Martínez Perez EAJ-PNV amartinez@elorrio.eus
Zinegotzia Begoña Colomo Izarzelaia EAJ-PNV bcolomo@elorrio.eus
Zinegotzia Aitor Agirre Azkarate EAJ-PNV aaguirre@elorrio.eus
Zinegotzia Ana Telleria Astarloa EAJ-PNV atelleria@elorrio.eus
Zinegotzia Mikel Arruabarrena Azpitarte EAJ-PNV marruabarrena@elorrio.eus
Zinegotzia Agustin Fernandez Ortiz Herriaren eskubidea afernandez@elorrio.eus

Udal-erakundeak

  • Osoko bilkurak
  • Gobernu batzarrak

Dokumentazio orokorra

Alderdi politikoak

  • Bildu
  • EAJ-PNV
  • Herriaren eskubidea