Corporación municipal

Organización
Cargo Nombre Partido político Email
Alcaldesa Idoia Buruaga Barcena EH Bildu iburuaga@elorrio.eus
1er teniente de alcaldesa Maria Herrero Arriolabengoa EH Bildu mherrero@elorrio.eus
2ª teniente de alcaldesa Jesús María Guridi Gangoitia EH Bildu jmguridi@elorrio.eus
Concejal Daniel Palacios Sáenz EH Bildu dpalacios@elorrio.eus
Concejala Julene Lazkano Zenitagoya EH Bildu jlazkano@elorrio.eus
Concejal Alazne Mendizábal Santamaria EH Bildu amendizabal@elorrio.eus
Concejal Joseba Mujika Sarasketa EAJ-PNV jmujika@elorrio.eus
Concejal Ana Martínez Perez EAJ-PNV amartinez@elorrio.eus
Concejala Begoña Colomo Izarzelaia EAJ-PNV bcolomo@elorrio.eus
Concejal Aitor Agirre Azkarate EAJ-PNV aaguirre@elorrio.eus
Concejala Ana Telleria Astarloa EAJ-PNV atelleria@elorrio.eus
Concejal Mikel Arruabarrena Azpitarte EAJ-PNV marruabarrena@elorrio.eus
Concejal Agustin Fernandez Ortiz Herriaren eskubidea afernandez@elorrio.eus

Organismos municipales

  • Comisiones
  • Plenos
  • Juntas de gobierno

Documentación general

Partidos políticos

  • Bildu
  • EAJ-PNV
  • Herriaren eskubidea